Executive Team

Prism-Holdings Logo

Executive Management

Kevin B Gaulteau

Corporate Strategy and Finance Manager

kevin_gaulteau@prismco.com

Rudolph Walkes

Regional Manager Compliance & Risk

rudolph_walkes@prismco.com

Prism Financial Services

Tony Castilho

General Manager Prism Financial Processing

tony_castilho@prismco.com

Prism Outsourcing

Neil Fairfield

General Manager Prism Outsourcing

neil_fairfield@prismco.com

Prism Financial Processing Services

Susan Taylor

Finance Manager

susan_taylor@prismco.com

Streamline Logo - Copy

Streamline Management

Natalie Pires

Managing Director Streamline Solutions

npires@streamlinecaribbean.com

Verneisha Motilal

General Manager Streamline Solutions Trinidad

vmotilal@streamlinecaribbean.com

Cheri Worrell

General Manager Streamline Solutions Barbados

cworrell@streamlinecaribbean.com

Adrian Recas

General Manager Streamline Solutions Jamaica

arecas@streamlinecaribbean.com

Spectrum Logo High Resolution - Copy

Spectrum Loyalty Solutions

Trevor Clarke

Managing Director Spectrum Loyalty Solutions

trevor.clarke@spectrumloyalty.com

Stronghold-Logo-Final - Copy

Stronghold Data Solutions

Mary Amos

Project Manager Stronghold Data Solutions

mary_amos@prismco.com

Clive Christie

General Manager Stronghold Data Solutions Jamaica

clive.christie@strongholdsolutions.com

Pierette Blake

Sales Stronghold Data Solutions Jamaica

pierrette.blake@streamlineja.com

magnasku

Magna Management

Liesl Asiu

General Manager Magna Rewards Trinidad

Liesl.asiu@magnarewards.com

Doreen Thomas

General Manager Magna Rewards Jamaica

doreen.morris-thomas@magnarewards.com